• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    50 copies available only!

    9 songs from Autoportrait, 5 songs from Mirror Phase. Your cassette will come with a download code for all 9 Autoportrait songs + the 5 Mirror Phase songs featured here: mirrorphase.bandcamp.com

    These two bands come before our current band,Memorex. Please visit: mmrx.bandcamp.com

    Includes unlimited streaming of Autoportrait / Mirror Phase split cassette via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $9 CAD or more 



All songs written by David Lush & Autoportrait 2010-2012 except 3 & 4 written by David Lush & Matt Thibideau, and 1 & 5 written by David Lush & Cosima Friesen.
Cosima Friesen - voice, synth
David Lush - voice, bass guitar, guitar, synths, sequences, drum machines
Jason Doell - guitar, synth
Ali Sunderji - bass guitar

All songs recorded & mixed by David Lush, except 2 & 8 mixed by Jakob Thiesen.


from Autoportrait / Mirror Phase split cassette, released October 15, 2014



all rights reserved


Autoportrait Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Autoportrait

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code